Segreteria

DSGA - Direttrice Servizi Amministrativi Generali:
Castellazzi Stella    s.castellazzi@ic1ventimiglia.edu.it

 

Personale Amministrativo

  • Falone Stefania,             falone.stefania@ic1ventimiglia.edu.it
  • Battaglia Sebastiana,    battaglia.sebastiana@ic1ventimiglia.edu.it
  • Barone Paola,                barone.paola@ic1ventimiglia.edu.it
  • Rivella Valeria,              rivella.valeria@ic1ventimiglia.edu.it
  • Giordano Michela,        giodano.michela@ic1ventimiglia.edu.it
  • Giannasca Myriam,      giannasca.myriam@ic1ventimiglia.edu.it